Saturday, July 5, 2014

The Summer Queen by Elizabeth Chadwick has been officially released. Take a peek at the trailer and enter for a chance to win!

The Summer Queen 

Elizabeth Chadwick

About the Book

Young Eleanor has a bright future as the heiress to wealthy Aquitaine. But when her beloved father dies, childhood is suddenly over. Forced to marry Prince Louis of France, she barely adjusts before another death catapults them to King and Queen. Leaving everything behind, young Eleanor must face the complex and vivacious French court – and all of its scandals.

About the Author

Elizabeth Chadwick (UK) is the author of 20 historical novels, including The Greatest Knight, The Scarlet Lion, A Place Beyond Courage, The Outlaw Knight, Shadows and Strongholds, The Winter Mantle, and The Falcons of Montabard, four of which have been shortlisted for the Romantic Novelists’ Awards.

Buy Links

1 comment:

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts!!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...